03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins
principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Liz Hills
lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation HP: Katherine Hadaway & Maria Blair-Smith

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mblair-smith@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation A: Laura Adcock (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

ladcock@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1Y: Angela Yates & Bern Gallagher

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1K: Maddy Kappler 

mkappler@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1FT: Catherine Fogarty & Dani Trott
cfogarty@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

dtrott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2MS: Jacinta Minter & Sam Sutton
jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
ssutton@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
2VK: Wendy Verstoep & Kristina Krikas
wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

kkrikas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3L: Maria Lucas & Marg O'Dwyer (Faith & Community Leader)
mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3D: Luke Daidone 
ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4R: Alex Reid

areid@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4M: Tim Moran
tmoran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
5J: Paul Jones
pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4s: Jacinta Stokes (Faith, Wellbeing & Diversity Leader)
jstokes@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
6G: Jo Guscott (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

jguscott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6L: Natalie La Fontaine (Faith & Community Leader)
nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Library Specialist : Bernadette Wood bwood@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
PE Specialist : Dani Trott dtrott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Music Specialist : Marg O'Dwyer modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Specialist : Rebecca Maddocks rmaddocks@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Italian Specialist : Veronica Sciulli vsciulli@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Parent/Teacher Communication

This is an essential part of school life. We encourage you to see your child's teacher if you have any query or question. You can email the teachers or arrange an appointment.

Our staff are more than happy to receive email communication from parents. From a pastoral perspective for the well being of our staff, they will respond to parent emails between 8am and 5pm during weekdays in a timely manner.

There are two formal meetings held during the year and a mid year and end of year school report.

Absent/Illness

When a child is absent please advise the school via Flexischools "Notification of Absence" form before 9:15.  Please do not send your child to school if he/she is ill.

Emergency Contacts

Please update any change of details through the PAM portal. Emergency contacts must live within reasonable proximity to the school.

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.