03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins
principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Liz Hills
lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver
koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
RE Leader
annem@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Foundation C: Helen Curry & Maria Blair-Smith
helenc@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mblair-smith@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Y: Angela Yates (Student Well Being/ Child Safety Leader ) & Katherine Hadaway
ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1A Laura Adcock
ladcock@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
1K: Maddie Kappler 
mkappler@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
2P Sam Pratt & Jacinta Minter
spratt@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2N: Nicole O'Halloran ( Learning & Teaching Leader )
nohalloran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
3P: Maria Lucas & Marg O'Dwyer
mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3D: Luke Daidone 
ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4V: Wendy Verstoep & Rebecca Maddocks (e-learning Leader)
wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

rmaddocks@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4s: Jacinta Stokes
jstokes@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
5J: Paul Jones
pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
5M: Lisa Harris ( Learning & Teaching Leader )
lharris@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
6G:Jo Guscott
jguscott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
6L: Natalie La Fontaine
nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.