Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Joanne Soulsby

Deputy Principal: Liz Hills

Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver

Foundation HB: Katherine Hadaway & Maria Blair-Smith

Foundation B: Alex Barrow

1Y: Angela Yates & Bern Gallagher

1FM: Catherine Fogarty & Jacinta Minter

2R: Alex Reid

2ST: Sam Sutton & Dani Trott

3A: Laura Adcock (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

3LH: Maria Lucas (Faith, Wellbeing & Diversity Leader)
& Lisa Harris

4J: Anna Jepson

4M: Tim Moran (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

5C: Isabel Currenti

5V: Georgia Valcanas

6D: Luke Daidone (Faith & Community Leader)

6L: Natalie La Fontaine (Faith & Community Leader)

Library Specialist : Bernadette Wood

PE Specialist : Dani Trott

Music Specialist : Marg O'Dwyer

Visual Arts Specialist : Rebecca Maddocks

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487


Parent/Teacher Communication

This is an essential part of school life. We encourage you to see your child's teacher if you have any query or question. You can email the teachers or arrange an appointment.

Our staff are more than happy to receive email communication from parents. From a pastoral perspective for the well being of our staff, they will respond to parent emails between 8am and 5pm during weekdays in a timely manner.

There are two formal meetings held during the year and a mid year and end of year school report.


When a child is absent please advise the school via Flexischools "Notification of Absence" form before 9:15.  Please do not send your child to school if he/she is ill.

Emergency Contacts

Please update any change of details through the PAM portal. Emergency contacts must live within reasonable proximity to the school.

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.