03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins

principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Liz Hills

lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

RE Leader

annem@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation C: Helen Curry & Maria Blair-Smith

helenc@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Y: Angela Yates (Student Well Being/ Child Safety Leader ) & Katherine Hadaway

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1A Laura Adcock

ladcock@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1K: Maddie Kappler 

mkappler@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2P Sam Pratt & Jacinta Minter

spratt@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2N: Nicole O'Halloran ( Learning & Teaching Leader )

nohalloran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3P: Clare Petrovich & Maria Lucas

clarep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3D: Luke Daidone 

ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4V: Wendy Verstoep & Rebecca Maddocks (Digitech Leader)

wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4s: Jacinta Stokes

jstokes@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5J: Paul Jones

pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5M: Lisa Harris ( Learning & Teaching Leader )

lharris@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6W:Fiona Walsh & Bernadette Gallagher

fwalsh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6L: Natalie La Fontaine

nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Ph: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.