Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Joanne Soulsby

principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Peta Nobelius

pnobelius@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Learning Diversity Leader: 

 

Foundation HB: Katherine Hadaway & Maria Blair-Smith

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mblair-smith@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation B: Alex Barrow-Johnson 

abarrow@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1V: Georgia Valcanas

gvalcanas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2S: Paula Sanders

psanders@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2M: Liam McCartney

lmccartney@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3FH: Catherine Fogarty & Lisa Harris

cfogarty@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

lharris@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3M: Tim Moran (Mathematics Leader)

tmoran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4YG: Angela Yates & Bern Gallagher

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4J: Anna Jepson

ajepson@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5S:  Carrington Speed 

cspeed@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5L: Natalie La Fontaine (Literacy Leader)

nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6D: Luke Daidone (Faith & Community Leader)

ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6LM: Maria Lucas (Wellbeing Leader) & Tomomi Miyazaki

mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

tmiyazaki@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
PE Specialist : Paul Jones 

pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Music Specialist : Tomomi Miyazaki 

tmiyazaki@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Visual Arts Specialist : Mahla Davies

mdavies@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

STEM Specialist : Jacinta Minter 
jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Parent/Teacher Communication

This is an essential part of school life. We encourage you to see your child's teacher if you have any query or question. You can email the teachers or arrange an appointment.

Our staff are more than happy to receive email communication from parents. From a pastoral perspective for the well being of our staff, they will respond to parent emails between 8am and 5pm during weekdays in a timely manner.

There are two formal meetings held during the year and a mid year and end of year school report.

Absent/Illness

When a child is absent please advise the school via Flexischools "Notification of Absence" form before 9:15.  Please do not send your child to school if he/she is ill.

Emergency Contacts

Please update any change of details through the PAM portal. Emergency contacts must live within reasonable proximity to the school.

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.