Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: 

principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Liz Hills

lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation HB: Katherine Hadaway & Maria Blair-Smith

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mblair-smith@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation B: Alex Barrow 

abarrow@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1Y: Angela Yates & Bern Gallagher

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1FM: Catherine Fogarty & Jacinta Minter

cfogarty@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2R: Alex Reid

areid@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2ST: Sam Sutton & Dani Trott

ssutton@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

dtrott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3A: Laura Adcock (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

ladcock@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3LH: Maria Lucas (Faith, Wellbeing & Diversity Leader)
& Lisa Harris

mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

lharris@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4J: Anna Jepson

ajepson@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4M: Tim Moran (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

tmoran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5C: Isabel Currenti

icurrenti@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5V: Georgia Valcanas

gvalcanas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6D: Luke Daidone (Faith & Community Leader)

ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6L: Natalie La Fontaine (Faith & Community Leader)

nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Library Specialist : Bernadette Wood

bwood@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

PE Specialist : Dani Trott

dtrott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Music Specialist : Marg O'Dwyer

modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Visual Arts Specialist : Rebecca Maddocks

rmaddocks@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Parent/Teacher Communication

This is an essential part of school life. We encourage you to see your child's teacher if you have any query or question. You can email the teachers or arrange an appointment.

Our staff are more than happy to receive email communication from parents. From a pastoral perspective for the well being of our staff, they will respond to parent emails between 8am and 5pm during weekdays in a timely manner.

There are two formal meetings held during the year and a mid year and end of year school report.

Absent/Illness

When a child is absent please advise the school via Flexischools "Notification of Absence" form before 9:15.  Please do not send your child to school if he/she is ill.

Emergency Contacts

Please update any change of details through the PAM portal. Emergency contacts must live within reasonable proximity to the school.

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.