03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins
principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal: Liz Hills
lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Learning Diversity Leader: Kerryn Oliver
koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
Foundation HP: Katherine Hadaway & Maria Blair-Smith

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mblair-smith@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Y: Angela Yates (Faith & Wellbeing Leader) & Dani Trott

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

dtrott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation A Laura Adcock (Faith & Curriculum Leader)

ladcock@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1K: Maddie Kappler 

mkappler@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1H: Lisa Harris 
lharris@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
2MP Jacinta Minter & Sam Pratt
jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
spratt@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
2V: Wendy Verstoep & Bern Gallagher
wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3P: Maria Lucas & Marg O'Dwyer (Faith & Community Leader)
mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3D: Luke Daidone 
ldaidone@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4RM: Alex Reid & Bec Maddocks
areid@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
rmaddocks@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4N: Nicole O'Halloran 
nohalloran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
5J: Paul Jones
pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
4s: Jacinta Stokes
jstokes@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
6G:Jo Guscott (Faith & Curriculum Leader)
jguscott@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au
6L: Natalie La Fontaine (Faith & Community Leader)
nlafontaine@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Office: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.