03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins

principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal/Learning & Teaching Leader: Liz Hills

lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Education Support Officers: Deb Dalton & Sandra Counihan

office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation C: Helen Curry & Jill Hannan

hcurry@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

jhannan@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Y: Angela Yates & Katherine Hadaway

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

khadaway@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1W: Fiona Walsh & Bernadette Gallagher

fwalsh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1M: Anne Mullan & Jacinta Minter

annem@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

jminter@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2T: Paige Tomlins

ptomlins@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2M: Angela Mason & Bernadette Gallagher

amason@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

bgallagher@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3O: Nicole O'Halloran

nohalloran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3W: Kim Whitfield 

kwhitfield@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3L: Cath Lansdowne & Maria Lucas

clansdowne@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

mlucas@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4V: Wendy Verstoep & Kerryn Oliver

wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4P: Clare Petrovich & Bec Maddocks

clarep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

rmaddocks@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5J: Paul Jones

pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5M: Lisa Maraschiello

lmaraschiello@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6H: Matt Hale

mhale@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6L: Brigid Little

blittle@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Library: Bernadette Wood

bwood@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Music: Margaret O'Dwyer

modwyer@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Art: Karin Dornbierer

karind@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Sport: Michelle Barclay

mbarclay@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Italian: Veronica Sciulli:

vsciulli@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Reading Recovery: Cath Fogarty cfogarty@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education: Anne Mullan

annem@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Student Wellbeing Leader: Angela Yates

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Student Services Leader/Literacy Leader:

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics Leaders: Paul Jones & Brigid Little

pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

blittle@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

ICT Leader: Matt Hale

mhale@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support Officers: 

Gayle Butler, Deb Wrigley, Noreen McCoy & Nayrie Haladjian

gayleb@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

dwrigley@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

nmccoy@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

nhaladjian@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Ph: 03 9569 7487
Fax: 03 9568 5791

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.