03 9569 7487
St.Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road

Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Contact Us

St.Patrick's Primary School - Always Faithful

Leadership & Teaching Staff E-Mail Contacts

Principal: Jenny Hawkins

principal@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Deputy Principal: Liz Hills

lizh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation C: Helen Curry & Maria Blair-Smith

helenc@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Foundation Y: Angela Yates (Student Well Being/ Child Safety Leader ) & Katherine Hadaway

ayates@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1W: Kim Wilson ( Learning & Teaching Leader Junior )

kwhitfield@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

1M: Anne Mullan ( RE Leader) & Jacinta Minter

annem@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2T: Paige Tomlins

ptomlins@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

2M: Angela Mason & Bernadette Gallagher

amason@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3O: Nicole O'Halloran ( Learning & Teaching Leader Middle)

nohalloran@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

3N: Sarah Nolan 

snolan@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4V: Wendy Verstoep & Rebecca Maddocks

wverstoep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4P: Clare Petrovich & Maria Lucas

clarep@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

4W: Fiona Walsh & Bernadette Gallagher

fwalsh@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5J: Paul Jones

pjones@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

5M: Lisa Maraschiello ( Learning & Teaching Leader )

lmaraschiello@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6H: Matt Hale

mhale@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

6O: Sam Pratt & Kerryn Oliver (Learning diversity Leader)

spratt@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

koliver@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St. Patrick's Primary School

3 Dalny Road
Murrumbeena Victoria 3163

Ph: 03 9569 7487

Email: office@spmurrumbeena.catholic.edu.au

Contact Us Form

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.